The MSSBU committee members are a group of individuals who not only have the necessary skills and expertise to deliver a  'strong'  Medical SocIety, but are also a committee who have have a strong drive, passion and dedication in wanting to improve the welfare of each and every student, from first to fifth year.

ExecutiVE TEAM


Saira Tipirneni

VP (External)

Nikhil Dwivedi


Arjun Raju

VP (Internal)

Yathu Ketheesan


Dom Edwards

Senior AMSA Rep 

Albertine Tran

Academic Director

Italia Malik

committee DIRECTORS

Social Director

Nivan Kaya

Comms Director 

James Scarfo

Sponsorship Director 

Karthik Ponraj


Junior AMSA Rep

Vethahi Arunthayaparan

Publications Officer 

Samantha Ahmed

IT Officer 

Razeen Parvez

Health and Wellbeing Officer 

Mahen Pathirana

Junior Sponsorship Officer 

Ahmed Rahim

Junior Academic Officer

Najat Mattar

Med Sports

Seraman Siri

Med Revue

Rodas Amanuel

Med Ball

Abdallah Abdallah